Starting up


Well, the idea behind this blog is to get everything in one place to allow me to get concentrated in what I enjoy the most, developing and sharing. Not much to say… yet.

Update:
Now with Blogilo I can build the posts from my desk without the inconvenience of the web browser. Personally I find useful the option to create your posts from the browser, but I found a problem of opening too many tabs due to investigations, and when close .. doh! I also close the blog… and all work/inspiration is gone.
#include <stdio.h>
int main() 
{
         printf(“Hello Blog”);
         return 0;
}

Una respuesta a “Starting up

Responder

